MENY

Roces Svart Classic Rullskridskor

SEK 799:-
Roces
Zoom
Välj sko storlek 
Spara till senare
 par

Description

Klassisk konstrullskridsko från Italienska Roces till konståkning, och till att bara ha kul. Hög häl och nylon ram. Överdel och tunga är gjort av syntetiskt läder.

Specifikationer

Hjuldiameter:
58mm
Plate-material:
Plast
Kängtyp:
Konstrullskridsko-åkning
Inner käng detaljer:
Inbyggd
Låsmekanism:
Snöre
Kullager precision:
ABEC-3
Hjulbredd:
32mm
Nav bredd:
24.8mm
Aksel längd:
32.6mm
Hjul hårdhet:
82A
Käng material:
PU-läder
Material innerkänga:
Textil
Broms:
Ja

Recensioner

köpte rullskridskor, snabb leverans, min dotter älskar dem, jätte nöjd
Saliha khefif (Tyresö)
18-05-2017
Betyg: 5 av 5!
Jättebra och snabb leverans. Köpte stl 32 till min dotter som har stl 30. La i ett par sulor och rullskridskorna sitter bra. Blir dock väldigt instängt och varmt i konstlädret.
Linda Karlsson (Stockholm)
14-06-2016
Betyg: 4 av 5!
Mycket fina och snabb leverans
Jenny andersson (sjöbo)
03-11-2015
Betyg: 5 av 5!
Veldig fornøyd!!
Kristin Pettersen (Skoppum)
21-04-2017
Betyg: 5 av 5!
Før du kjøper bør du vite at rulleskøyter er vanskelig! Veldig vanskelig! Men absolutt veldig gøy. Jeg er veldig fornøyd med disse, og jeg gleder meg til jeg blir flink nok til å bruke dem offentlig.
Ingrid Røe Brevig (Oslo)
25-05-2016
Betyg: 4 av 5!
Rulleskøytene kom svært kort tid etter bestilling, og de passet perfekt! Veldig behagelige å ha på, og funker godt på asfalt slik håpet var. Kjempefornøyd med kjøpet!
Tirill S. (Voss)
28-04-2016
Betyg: 5 av 5!
Super!
Johanna Schoones
06-04-2017
Betyg: 5 av 5!
De bragte stor lykke hos mit barnebarn
H. Larsen (Nykøbing Sj)
06-03-2017
Betyg: 5 av 5!
Min datter har nærmest ikke været ude af rulleskøjterne, siden hun fik dem til jul
Maria Fenge (Beder)
03-01-2017
Betyg: 5 av 5!
The quad roller skates are arrived damaged...on one side looks like scratch it. I didn't send it back because I didn't have time. I don't suggest it to my friends who wanna buy it too
Giorgia Stara (London)
28-06-2017
Betyg: 2 av 5!
Svar från SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear that you received skates that were not in mint condition. It's very important that you contact us right away so that we can get it fixed, because we don't expect our customers to be happy with scratched skates, at least when they are brand new. Please email us a few pictures of the scratched skates and we will take a look at them for you. The pictures can be sent to email@skatepro.uk
/Mads
Great product
Lorraine Harte (Co. Galway)
25-01-2017
Betyg: 5 av 5!
Very good relation between price and quality, but they delay the order for more than a month.
Cristina Gonçalves Da Conceição (Faro)
03-01-2017
Betyg: 4 av 5!
Svar från SkatePro:  We're very sorry it took so long to ship your parcel. The delivery date for your skates was only an estimated delivery, as we completely rely on our suppliers to deliver the skates to us on the agreed date. This is why we don't promise to ship the product on the estimated date. We also find it very unfortunate if we can't ship the item out on the estimated date. Hope you are enjoying the skates, despite this inconvenience!

/Laura
Appearance well above expectations and I'm sure daughter will be pleased
David J. (Birmingham)
21-12-2016
Betyg: 5 av 5!